Contact Us

Address and Telephone:
2041 Georgia Avenue, NW
Ambulatory Care Center, Suite 3100
Washington, D.C. 20060
(202) 865-4888
(800) 393-2839
(202) 865-4880 (Fax)

Click Here to send us general comments or questions online.

Founder:
Clive O. Callender, M.D.
email: ccallender@nationalmottep.org

Executive Director:
Patrice Miles
email: pmiles@nationalmottep.org

Project Director:
Norman Brooks
email: nbbrooks@nationalmottep.org

National Coordinator for Hispanic/Latino Affairs:
Patricia Morán
email: pmoran@nationalmottep.org

Program Coordinator:
Suzanne Marshall
email: smarshall@nationalmottep.org

Administrative Assistant:
Wanda Holmes
email: wholmes@nationalmottep.org

Web Development:
Rick D. Dunn
email: rdunn@nationalmottep.org


Join Our Mailing List! Email: